nav imageHomeCalendar of EventsDirectoryCatholic LinksSite MapEmploymentStaff LoginContact Us

 

decoration

decoration

Other Diocesan-Related Sites







 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 







 

Directory

 

The Tribunal

 
















































Contact Information
Office:   (916) 733-0225
Fax:   (916) 733-0224
Address:  

Pastoral Center
2110 Broadway
Sacramento, CA 95818

Web site:   www.scd.org/diocese/tribunal.html
Related Links:  
Main Contact
Very Rev. Mark R. Richards, JCL, Judicial Vicar
Office: (916) 733-0225
Fax:(916) 733-0224
Email: mrichards@scd.org
Cheryl M. Tholcke, Moderator of the Tribunal Chancery
Office: (916) 733-0231
Fax:(916) 733-0224
Email: ctholcke@scd.org
Rev. Cesar R. Ageas, JCL, Judge
Rev. Joseph Nguyen, JCL, Judge
Rev. Santiago Raudes, JCL, Judge
Rev. David Deibel, JD, JCL, Defender of the Bond
Rev. Msgr. Raymond Goehring, JCL, Defender of the Bond
Ms. Christina Hip-Flores, JCL, Defender of the Bond
Sr. Karla Felix-Rivera, VDMF, JCL, Defender of the Bond
Staff
Yvette Espinoza, Auditor
Office: (916) 733-0232
Fax:(916) 733-0224
Email: yespinoza@scd.org
Rev. Michael Estaris, Auditor
Office: (916) 733-0229
Fax:(916) 733-0224
Email: mestaris@scd.org
Maria Garcia, Auditor
Office: (916) 733-0228
Fax:(916) 733-0224
Email: mgarcia@scd.org
Yesenia Gutierrez, Administrative Assistant
Office: (916) 733-0225
Fax:(916) 733-0224
Email: ygutierrez@scd.org
Meghan Rangel, Auditor
Office: (916) 733-0234
Fax:(916) 733-0224
Email: mrangel@scd.org

 


arrowBack

 

arrowDirectory Search